As Seen on Craigslist – 1966 Chevy Bel Air

As Seen On TV Logo copy

At first glance, I assumed this was an overpriced restoration that never left the seller’s garage.  It might still be overpriced, but I about jumped out of my chair when I read “502 crate motor. M20 4-speed. 12 bolt 3:73 posi,” and saw the picture of the shifter winding it’s way out of the floor in front of a bench seat.  $26k is way too rich for my blood, but I just love plain jane full-size cars with bench seats, stick shifts, and big engines.  The cop-car spec steel wheels and blackwall tires are just icing on the cake.

66 Bel Air

Leave a Reply

