As Seen on Craigslist – 1968 Chevy Impala Wagon

As Seen On TV Logo copy

I’ve been on a wagon and big convertible kick lately (as my frustration with the Tempest leads me to ponder cutting my losses and getting a “new” classic car).  This is a non-original car with upgraded running gear and questionable (if manufacturer-correct) wheels, which makes the price a little on the high side, but it looks solid and for my purposes the unoriginality doesn’t matter.  What does matter is that it’s a nice body style in a good color and is straight, clean, and would make a fun little cruiser.  It’s an older listing, so I assume it’s gone, but if I had an empty garage space I’d be interested.

68 Impala

Leave a Reply

