As Seen on Craigslist – 1964 Chevy Bel Air Wagon

As Seen On TV Logo copy

My love of wagons knows almost no bounds, but this one really trips my trigger.  I’ve never seen a flat blue car before, and I must say it looks fantastic, especially on top of the red wheels and white walls.  I’d lose the yellow headlights and probably ditch the pinstriping (although I’m torn on that one), but otherwise this car is just about perfect.  Eventually I’d tire of the Mexican blanket upholstery and probably swap in some white vinyl, but even with that goofy roof rack on there this is a sweet little ride – and the price is certainly right.  It’s a good thing I don’t have the space (or funds) for this car, because my wife would be getting the full-court press on this one.

64 Belair wagon

Leave a Reply

