As Seen on Craigslist – 1965 Ford Mustang

As Seen On TV Logo copy

After a few weeks off, I’m back with a car I really have to stop myself from calling about.  For any number of reasons, I’m kind of jonesing for an early Mustang right now, and this looks like a pretty good example – assuming it’s solid underneath.  The paint looks original, and the fade actually adds to the appeal for me.  I never said I was normal.  The wheel and tire combo is almost perfect (just a shade too small), and the V8-4-speed setup is ideal.  Of course, I’m sure everything aft of the rear axle is red dust and bondo at this point, at least that’s what I’m telling myself to keep from picking up the phone.

65 mustang

Leave a Reply

