As Seen on Craigslist – 1965 Ford Mustang

As Seen On TV Logo copy

I’m not shy in my admiration for first-gen Mustangs, and I have to admit that one is pretty high on my perpetual list of next old cars.  There are almost always a handful of these for sale in my area at any given time, but this one jumped out at me because of the color and the proud grandma in the photos.  Seriously, who wouldn’t want to have a car painted “twilight turquoise?”  I’d probably lose the Cragars and put some blackwall tires on it, but I think that’s all it really needs.  If it’s nice enough for grandma to drive, it must be nice enough for you.

65 Mustang

Leave a Reply

